Meet Women Who Love High Heels and Foot Worship Now
Meet Women Who Love High Heels and Foot Worship Now

Bigfeetgirl Profile Information

Young college girl looking to satisfy
Age 22 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a college student who loves to show off. I love a good pedicure and heels as you can see ;) I hope you enjoy. Message me to see what I can do for you.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A coffee date or dinner in a new spot
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To write a book
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be involved in raising awareness for causes I support to better the lives of others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
That 70's Show, American Horror Story, Freaks and Geeks
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dazed and Confused, Mama Mia, What's Eating Gilbert Grape
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Cher, Elton John
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Great Gatsby, Master and Margarita
My Idea Of Fun Is  
catching up with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who I can have deep, intellectual conversations with but be comfortable and laugh with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Domination
Close